2021-2022 Officers

Jamie Tran
Co-President
j3tran@ucsd.edu

Ramtin Azarbad
Co-President
razarbad@ucsd.edu

Sofia Alvarez
Vice President
nsalvare@ucsd.edu

Cameron Eng
Treasurer
caeng@ucsd.edu

Kelley Ha
Development
k3ha@ucsd.edu

Hien Duong
Community Service
hnduong@ucsd.edu

Bryan Nguyen
Public Relations
brn006@ucsd.edu

Duha Shatila
Social Events
dshatila@ucsd.edu

Huyson Tran
Concrete Canoe PM
hptran@ucsd.edu

Justin Dalton
Webmaster
jldalton@ucsd.edu

Vicente Mejia
Conference Coordinator
vmejia@ucsd.edu

Matt Dulansky
Conference Coordinator
mdulansk@ucsd.edu

Kunal Bhatka
Fundraising
kbhakta@ucsd.edu

Kevin Phan
Graphic Designer
k4phan@ucsd.edu

Raymond Chu
PSWS Chair
rzchu@ucsd.edu

Saul Chaplin
Steel Bridge PM
sjchapli@ucsd.edu

Richard Tang
Steel Bridge PM
rytang@ucsd.edu

Kris Li
Seismic Design PM
kjli@ucsd.edu

Rosalyn Cho
Seismic Design PM
r6cho@ucsd.edu

Daniel Maldonado
Outreach PM
d8maldon@ucsd.edu

Rebecca Tizabgar
Outreach PM
rtizabga@ucsd.edu

Dr. Lelli Van Den Einde
Faculty Adviser for SCSE/Seismic Outreach

Lenard Tran
Practitioner Adviser

Alex Spediacci
Aerospace Practitioner Adviser

Professor Machel Morrison
Faculty Advisor for Steel Bridge

Professor P. Benson Shing

Professor Gilberto Mosqueda
Faculty Advisor for Seismic Design

Comments, Questions, Concerns, or Just Curious?


Join our Facebook group to
stay up to date with
UCSD SCSE

We love to hear from people.
Shoot us an email.
scse.ucsd@gmail.com