2018-19 Officers

Carlos Ajanel
President
cajanel@ucsd.edu

Janelle Coleen Dela Cueva
VP Internal
jcdelacu@ucsd.edu

Saul Martinez
VP External
sam047@ucsd.edu

Nadia Shihabuddin
VP Development
nshihabu@ucsd.edu

Taylor Walsh
VP Finance
tswalsh@ucsd.edu

Cameron Eng
Public Relations
caeng@ucsd.edu

Scott Sprouse
Past President
ssprouse@ucsd.edu

Arthur Kwong
Social Events Chair
akwong@ucsd.edu

Josue Camarena
Community Service Chair
j2camare@ucsd.edu

Mario Moctezuma
Fundraising Coordinator
mamoctez@ucsd.edu

Enjhey Serrano
Conference Coordinator
e3serran@ucsd.edu

Lizeth Ruiz
Outreach Director
mlruizhe@ucsd.edu

Renalynn Gamboa
Outreach Director
rtgamboa@ucsd.edu

Barrett Romasko
Steel Bridge Project Manager
bromasko@ucsd.edu

Juan Puyat
Steel Bridge Project Manager
jpuyat@ucsd.edu

Alvin Zhou
Concrete Canoe Project Manager
ajz006@ucsd.edu

Kianna Jue
Concrete Canoe Project Manager
k1jue@ucsd.edu

Ivy Liang
Seismic Design Project Manager
iwliang@ucsd.edu

Wai Kong
Seismic Design Project Manager
wmkong@ucsd.edu

Austin Paxton
Graphic Designer
akpaxton@ucsd.edu

Eduardo Pacheco Osorio
Webmaster
e1pachec@ucsd.edu

Dr. Lelli Van Den Einde
Faculty Adviser for SCSE/Seismic Outreach

Lenard Tran
Practitioner Adviser

Alex Spediacci
Aerospace Practitioner Adviser

Professor Chia-Ming Uang
Faculty Advisor for Steel Bridge

Professor P. Benson Shing

Professor Gilberto Mosqueda
Faculty Advisor for Seismic Design

Comments, Questions, Concerns, or Just Curious?


Join our Facebook group to
stay up to date with
UCSD SCSE

We love to hear from people.
Shoot us an email.
scse.ucsd@gmail.com