2018-19 Officers

Scott Sprouse
President
ssprouse@ucsd.edu

Jonathan Chang
VP Internal
joc133@ucsd.edu

Camille Casilang
VP External
ccasilan@ucsd.edu

Osvaldo Mejia
VP Development
omejia@ucsd.edu

Carlos Ajanel
VP Finance
cajanel@ucsd.edu

Ivy Liang
Public Relations
iwliang@ucsd.edu

Vivianna Gomez
Past President
vsgomez@ucsd.edu

Janelle Coleen Dela Cueva
Social Events Chair
jcdelacu@ucsd.edu

Saul Martinez
Community Service Chair
sam047@ucsd.edu

Barrett Romasko
Fundraising Coordinator
bromasko@ucsd.edu

HeeJung Kang
Conference Coordinator
hckang@ucsd.edu

Alissa Gonzalez
Outreach Director
ang120@ucsd.edu

Allen Markoem
Outreach Director
amarkoem@ucsd.edu

Hynna Ann Agustin
Steel Bridge Project Manager
hagustin@ucsd.edu

Eden Wong
Concrete Canoe Project Manager
eww006@ucsd.edu

Annika Tan
Seismic Design Project Manager
act017@ucsd.edu

Christina Ngo
Seismic Design Project Manager
cmngo@ucsd.edu

Kelly Leung
Graphic Designer
ccl004@ucsd.edu

Ryan Wong
Webmaster
rcwong@ucsd.edu

Dr. Lelli Van Den Einde
Faculty Adviser for SCSE/Seismic Outreach

Lenard Tran
Practitioner Adviser

Alex Spediacci
Aerospace Practitioner Adviser

Professor Chia-Ming Uang
Faculty Advisor for Steel Bridge

Professor P. Benson Shing

Professor Gilberto Mosqueda
Faculty Advisor for Seismic Design

Comments, Questions, Concerns, or Just Curious?


Join our Facebook group to
stay up to date with
UCSD SCSE

We love to hear from people.
Shoot us an email.
scse.ucsd@gmail.com