2016-17 Officers

Vivianna Gomez
President
vsgomez@ucsd.edu

Sidney Anthony
VP Internal
smanthon@ucsd.edu

Ryan Sitar
VP External
rsitar@ucsd.edu

Valeria Gallardo
VP Development
vagallar@ucsd.edu

Estevan Fernandez
VP Finance
esfernan@ucsd.edu

Jonathan Chang
Public Relations
joc133@ucsd.edu

Axel Gutierrez
Social Events Chair
aag052@ucsd.edu

Osvaldo Mejia
Community Service Chair
omejia951@gmail.com

Hsing Chang
Fundraising Coordinator
hcc009@ucsd.edu

Scott Sprouse
Conference Coordinator
ssprouse@ucsd.edu

Christina Scafidi
Outreach Director
cscafidi@ucsd.edu

Zachariah Bettner
Outreach Director
zbettner@ucsd.edu

Ryan Mansing
Steel Bridge Project Manager
rmansing@ucsd.edu

Molly Pobiel
Concrete Canoe Project Manager
mpobiel@ucsd.edu

Madison Williams
Concrete Canoe Project Manager
mrw013@ucsd.edu

Arash Rohani
Seismic Design Project Manager
arohani@ucsd.edu

Joycelyn Ng
Seismic Design Project Manager
jon001@ucsd.edu

Kelly Leung
Graphic Designer
ccl004@ucsd.edu

Dr. Lelli Van Den Einde
Faculty Adviser
lellivde@eng.ucsd.edu

Chad Closs
Practitioner Adviser
ccloss@degenkolb.com

Alex Spediacci
Practitioner Adviser
aspediac7@gmail.com

Lenard Tran
Practitioner Adviser
kproum@sdcomposites.com

Taryn Kjolsing
ACSE Adviser
lenard@pattersoneng.com

Comments, Questions, Concerns, or Just Curious?


Join our Facebook group to
stay up to date with
UCSD SCSE

We love to hear from people.
Shoot us an email.
scse.ucsd@gmail.com