2016-17 Officers

Alan Puah
President
axlpuah@gmail.com

Gabby Morales
VP Internal
gmorales133@gmail.com

Pia Tsai
VP External
ptsai025@gmail.com

Vivian Cai
VP Development
viviancai38@gmail.com

Ryan Sitar
VP Finance
rsitar@ucsd.edu

Sidney Anthony
Public Relations
smanthon@ucsd.edu

Vivianna Gomez
Social Events Chair
vsgomez@ucsd.edu

Scott Sprouse
Community Service Chair
ssprouse@ucsd.edu

Sandra Fuentes
Fundraising Coordinator
sfuentes@ucsd.edu

Kyle Eckart
Conference Coordinator
keckart@ucsd.edu

Tanya Carrazco
Outreach Director
tcarrazc@ucsd.edu

Valeria Gallardo
Outreach Director
vagallar@ucsd.edu

Kaelyn Gerrard
Steel Bridge Project Manager
kgerrard@ucsd.edu

Anny Aslanian
Concrete Canoe Project Manager
a2aslani@ucsd.edu

Zackary Wambaugh
Concrete Canoe Project Manager
zwambaugh@gmail.com

Sarah Ibrahim
Seismic Design Project Manager
sjibrahi@ucsd.edu

Mia Le
Seismic Design Project Manager
hienle465@yahoo.com

Alexander Chen
Graphic Designer
ajc039@ucsd.edu

Dr. Lelli Van Den Einde
Faculty Adviser
lellivde@eng.ucsd.edu

Chad Closs
Practitioner Adviser
ccloss@degenkolb.com

Taryn Kjolsing
Practitioner Adviser
TKjolsing@poway.org

Kevin Proum
Practitioner Adviser
kproum@sdcomposites.com

Comments, Questions, Concerns, or Just Curious?


Join our Facebook group to
stay up to date with
UCSD SCSE

We love to hear from people.
Shoot us an email.
scse.ucsd@gmail.com